Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone. We have a red AMPS. I increased Moe’s dose to 2.0 this morning. Really hoping to see some improvement.
Yesterday’s thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-moe-amps-558-2-433-4-378.227281/
Yesterday’s thread: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-20-moe-amps-558-2-433-4-378.227281/