3/21 Moe: AMPS=491;+2=475;+6=515;+10=445;PMPS=465;+4=430

I'm glad to see you've increased. I've been unable to read the threads this week, I hope you were busy, etc. and unable to raise the dose after 6 cycles (on TR you can increase every 6 cycles if not getting better numbers). you've probably posted about it and I just missed the reason for the delay.

Best of luck on this new dose!
 
Back
Top