3/21 Boomer AMPS 121 +3 106 PMPS 112 +3 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning,

AMPS 121 shooting a skinny 1u (with a syringe that has a crooked plunger)

Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but did get me up at 2:10....there was about a tsp of food left and I guess it didn't have a sliver of treat on it :rolleyes: He did eat his 5:00 all by himself.
Allen ate a good portion of his canned food and left a few kibbles from his 1/4 cup dry food

It's supposed to be quite mild and sunny here today; let's hope they got today's forecast right!
 
I think these kitties become so codependent. Trix doesn't wake us up, but the others do - and they started it when Trix was first diagnosed and getting more attention. Who says cats are anti-social???

Enjoy the weather!!
 
there is that green... you found it again Boomer :bighug: keep it up buddy but we really need to let mama bean sleep... i am sure you can go without every bit of food being covered in treats... hope its a beautiful day there for you Judy :bighug::bighug:
 
Nice job getting to the lagoon, Deputy Boomer. Coming back this evening?
~ LagoonMeister Rusty


The snow was great for our snowshoe hike. At the site of Marcy Dam, where chickadees hang out looking for snacks, they landed on my hand and accepted some peanuts.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top