Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning,
AMPS 121 shooting a skinny 1u (with a syringe that has a crooked plunger)
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but did get me up at 2:10....there was about a tsp of food left and I guess it didn't have a sliver of treat on it
He did eat his 5:00 all by himself.
Allen ate a good portion of his canned food and left a few kibbles from his 1/4 cup dry food
It's supposed to be quite mild and sunny here today; let's hope they got today's forecast right!
Good morning,
AMPS 121 shooting a skinny 1u (with a syringe that has a crooked plunger)
Boomer ate all of his overnight fuds but did get me up at 2:10....there was about a tsp of food left and I guess it didn't have a sliver of treat on it

Allen ate a good portion of his canned food and left a few kibbles from his 1/4 cup dry food
It's supposed to be quite mild and sunny here today; let's hope they got today's forecast right!