tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
Rosy completed 11 cycles on the 1.15u. Average nadir is above yellow nailbite_smile
She started the day in purple & remained in the yellow zone whole day. Dose increase to 1.25u tomorrow
Today
I am late with the posting of Rosy's condo since I was busy visiting 2 different doc for my eczema. According to the dermatologist, it's stress induced so nothing canbe done unless I can remove or release all the tension! :shock: IS that possible in real life? :lol: :lol: The Chinese herbal doc, better. These skin discorder is caused by imbalance of the body & prescribbed herbal remedy for me. Hope that works. Having an itchy all over your body is really no fun, let alone sleep. @-)
Ive increased Rosy's dose from the 1.15u to 1.25u ( the increase is so little that I hardly notice the difference on the syringe...)
AMPS 346 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 407
seems like Mr P decided to quit working afterall
AM +6 322 scheduled lunch in 2 hrs
PMPS 337 gave wiskas & 1.25u
Rosy completed 11 cycles on the 1.15u. Average nadir is above yellow nailbite_smile
She started the day in purple & remained in the yellow zone whole day. Dose increase to 1.25u tomorrow
Today
I am late with the posting of Rosy's condo since I was busy visiting 2 different doc for my eczema. According to the dermatologist, it's stress induced so nothing canbe done unless I can remove or release all the tension! :shock: IS that possible in real life? :lol: :lol: The Chinese herbal doc, better. These skin discorder is caused by imbalance of the body & prescribbed herbal remedy for me. Hope that works. Having an itchy all over your body is really no fun, let alone sleep. @-)
Ive increased Rosy's dose from the 1.15u to 1.25u ( the increase is so little that I hardly notice the difference on the syringe...)
AMPS 346 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 407
AM +6 322 scheduled lunch in 2 hrs
PMPS 337 gave wiskas & 1.25u