3/20RosyAMPS346 PMPS 337/3 128/5 122/7 36/9 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
Rosy completed 11 cycles on the 1.15u. Average nadir is above yellow nailbite_smile
She started the day in purple & remained in the yellow zone whole day. Dose increase to 1.25u tomorrow

Today
I am late with the posting of Rosy's condo since I was busy visiting 2 different doc for my eczema. According to the dermatologist, it's stress induced so nothing canbe done unless I can remove or release all the tension! :shock: IS that possible in real life? :lol: :lol: The Chinese herbal doc, better. These skin discorder is caused by imbalance of the body & prescribbed herbal remedy for me. Hope that works. Having an itchy all over your body is really no fun, let alone sleep. @-)
Ive increased Rosy's dose from the 1.15u to 1.25u ( the increase is so little that I hardly notice the difference on the syringe...)

AMPS 346 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
(+food@+2)
AM +3 407 :oops: seems like Mr P decided to quit working afterall
AM +6 322 scheduled lunch in 2 hrs
PMPS 337 gave wiskas & 1.25u
 
Re: 3/20 Rosy AMPS346/3 407/6 322PMPS 337

Morning and good luck on the dosecrease tomorrow unless Rosy takes your dose threat to heart and does a turnaround. Rosy, we will be watching you today. Sorry about the eczema; that sounds miserable. Is that anywhere similar to psoriasis, which is also really itchy and painful. Sending healing vines for the herbal remedy to provide relief.
 
Re: 3/20 Rosy AMPS346/3 407/6 322PMPS 337

Hello Helen. Good luck with the dose increase on Rosy. Hope it gets her numbers down for you.

We have our fingers crossed that The Chinese herbal doc's prescribbed herbal remedy helps with your eczema. It sounds like it is a very uncomfortable condition.

Have a great evening Helen.
 
Re: 3/20 Rosy AMPS346/3 407/6 322PMPS 337

Good evening Helen. We haven't stopped in for awhile so we thought we'd see how you're doing. So sorry to hear about the itchys :sad: Hopefully the herbals will do the trick for you. Sending you calm thoughts across the globe!

Good luck with Rosy's increase tomorrow. May it bring you some great numbers!

And Happy Spring!
 
Re: 3/20 Rosy AMPS346/3 407/6 322PMPS 337/ 3 128

Thanks for the visit Ann, John & Donna! No Ann, my skin rashes is not psoriasis, luckily. Should be an allergy caused by stress. Hope the chinese bitter drink can cool down my body system & clam those itchy rashes.

PM +3 128 gave tsp gravy to slow the dip + steamed chicken
 
Re: 3/20 Rosy AMPS346/3 407/6 322PMPS 337/ 3 128

Hi Helen,
Have you tried putting Witch Hazel on your itchies? We use it for insect bites and it really helps.

Good luck with Rosy's dosecrease tomorrow.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/20RosyAMPS346/3 407/6 322PMPS 337/3 128/5 122

Thanks Ella, I'll look into witch hazel. I am using a topical camphor ointment for temp relief. nailbite_smile
Thanks Lisa for the visit!

PM +5 122...got to need another testing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top