? 3/20 Lisa PMPS 129 ask for dose

She’s not ready to stop insulin and hasn’t earned a reduction. If anything following TR you would increase. You could switch to SLGS if TR becomes too difficult or take reductions at a higher bg but continue TR. Another option is to feed higher carbs when you need to go to sleep.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top