Lynn and Angel
Active Member
Angel's been running through a high spell lately and I increased his dose by a drop on Thurs pm... just couldn't wait till the weekend. Last night his pmps was 421 (!) but he was down to 147 at +6.5. Starting to look like a flat yellow cycle today, but hoping I'm wrong... it's been a week without green.