3/20 Angel's pmps~300,+6~79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Active Member
Angel's been running through a high spell lately and I increased his dose by a drop on Thurs pm... just couldn't wait till the weekend. Last night his pmps was 421 (!) but he was down to 147 at +6.5. Starting to look like a flat yellow cycle today, but hoping I'm wrong... it's been a week without green.
 
Re: 3/20 Angel's amps~228,+4~225

Sometimes a flat yellow cycle is signaling for some action in the next cycle or two. I hope that's the case for Angel.
 
Re: 3/20 Angel's amps~228,pmps~300

Big toe in pink after all that yellow. Hoping for at least blue tonight. It's been a weird couple of months after he was doing so well before.
 
Re: 3/20 Angel's amps~228,pmps~300

Ah, come on Angel.. Down Boy!

There's always tomorrow..

Did you see my new work schedule in my yesterday's condo? UGG and Double UGG!
 
Re: 3/20 Angel's amps~228,pmps~300

oh angel ... what's going on with you little man? You know you just feel so much better in green ... I hope you are gearing up for a lot of action soon!
 
Re: 3/20 Angel's pmps~300,+5~109

Well, isn't this nice? This is 5th cycle on this dose; usually he has to have 5 or 6 to see what it will do. He's having a little fun with his dgf Midnight right now. Didn't even stop kneading her or purring while I pricked his ear!
 
Re: 3/20 Angel's pmps~300,+5~109

well this is a nice surprise, I was about to type "maybe tomorrow will be the break" and here it is tonight. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top