3/2 Gracie PMPS 285 Video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/1 Recap:
AMPS: 179
+2: 180
+5: 191
+8: 194
PMPS: 261
+2: 272
+5: 230


Happy Sunday!!! Sending healing vines to Shasta, Cinco, Blackie, and any others who need them today.

LBG is doing great today and is a happy/playful little girl. It's stopped raining but is still a little bit cool so she and Tobey have been spunky. I gave them these little fuzz balls that are kept in a catnip container and they were so funny with them...rolling around, whacking them, etc. By the time I got my camera, they were down to this (so you see the Principessa is still in charge around here :lol: ):

[youtube]qFYekfPK5XM[/youtube]

Speaking of the little brown one, she got a dose increase today. We were pretty sure the reduction was not going to hold because when it does, the depot keeps numbers down for six cycles but we just wanted to be sure. So, now the proverbial patience pants are back on. But, she's still at a lower dose by far than last year this time.

Mike is better today and I'm finally settling in to seriously start working on taxes. It will take a couple weekends :-x :-x :-x Have a great day!!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 224 +5 262 Video

How adorable!! I love how cats can say so much with a swish, swish, swish of their tails!!

Hope the dosecrease helps! I know it's frustrating when the reductions fail, but you're totally right that she's doing better than she was last year! That's progress!

Eww on the taxes! I was a tax examiner for many years back before I was hurt and unable to work anymore and know how awful they can be...especially for farms and businesses (my specialty)

Hope you have a good week Marje, and I appreciate your help with China's vettie report. I ordered some of the Nordic Naturals yesterday so they should be here sometime this week. I just hope she'll take it like a good girl!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 224 +5 262 Video

I love, love the sweet belly in the air and the stretch! Sweet kitties cat_pet_icon . Thanks for sharing a video that is oooozing with cuteness, it makes my heart smile :-D . Good luck with the dosecrease, and the taxes! I'm glad that Mike is feeling better. Happy Sunday, Marje!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 224 +5 262 Video

Love the video!!! Poor Tobey! :lol: :lol: :lol: I love how when cats are wrestling and they pause, they make a point to appear as casual and nonchalant as possible, avoiding eye contact at all costs.... until the next attack! I was chuckling to myself watching Herbie and Willie wrestling on the bed earlier, and then laughed when Gracie and Tobey were doing the same!

With all this shopping I've been doing today, I should probably get my taxes done as well!

Fingers and paws crossed that the dosecrease does the trick... and happy that you are keeping Gracie's progress in big picture perspective!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 224 +5 262 Video

Such a cute video. Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it brings Gracie back down soon. I'm glad Mike is feeling better. Good luck with your taxes.
 
Hi guys,
Great video. Please tell my Other Best Boy that it's OK to let Gracie win (once in a while). After all, who bakes the best cimmamum cookies?

Glad Mike is feeling better. Good luck with your taxes! We're doing that this week, too.

Have a good evening.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Princepessa is definitely boss cat in that house! Cute video. :-D

Yellow caution flag - flat yellows, diving ahead? Good luck on the dosecrease.
 
So much fun with fuzz balls! :-D :-D Ok, Gracie...dosecrease...whatcha gonna do with it?! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: <- that's what we wanna see! Ok?!
 
Hi Marje,

So sorry that the reducie didn't take. Hoping LBG gets back to some nicer numbers soon. Love the video. Hey, we have a rug just like yours......

one covered in kitty toys :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Glad to hear Mike is feeling better and that it wasn't something like the flu.

Taxes! Yuck! Are Tobey and Gracie gonna help? Zekey loves sorting the papers/receipts for me. Helps to make the process a bit longer but a lot more amusing.

Have a great week.
 
Marje,

Another very cute Gracie video. Thanks for sharing Gracie and Tobey with us. Look forward to more.

Terri
 
:lol: What an adorable video! I love all four feet up in the air and the tail swishing back and forth .. crazy kitties :lol:
 
Thank you all for enjoying our dynamic duo! I love the impudent look on LBGs face :lol:

See Josie...they do play together ;-)
 
I agree with loving the all four feet up in the air, so cute. Does she lay like that often?

Terri
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top