Gracie's Yesterday
3/1 Recap:
AMPS: 179
+2: 180
+5: 191
+8: 194
PMPS: 261
+2: 272
+5: 230
Happy Sunday!!! Sending healing vines to Shasta, Cinco, Blackie, and any others who need them today.
LBG is doing great today and is a happy/playful little girl. It's stopped raining but is still a little bit cool so she and Tobey have been spunky. I gave them these little fuzz balls that are kept in a catnip container and they were so funny with them...rolling around, whacking them, etc. By the time I got my camera, they were down to this (so you see the Principessa is still in charge around here :lol: ):
[youtube]qFYekfPK5XM[/youtube]
Speaking of the little brown one, she got a dose increase today. We were pretty sure the reduction was not going to hold because when it does, the depot keeps numbers down for six cycles but we just wanted to be sure. So, now the proverbial patience pants are back on. But, she's still at a lower dose by far than last year this time.
Mike is better today and I'm finally settling in to seriously start working on taxes. It will take a couple weekends :-x :-x :-x Have a great day!!
3/1 Recap:
AMPS: 179
+2: 180
+5: 191
+8: 194
PMPS: 261
+2: 272
+5: 230
Happy Sunday!!! Sending healing vines to Shasta, Cinco, Blackie, and any others who need them today.
LBG is doing great today and is a happy/playful little girl. It's stopped raining but is still a little bit cool so she and Tobey have been spunky. I gave them these little fuzz balls that are kept in a catnip container and they were so funny with them...rolling around, whacking them, etc. By the time I got my camera, they were down to this (so you see the Principessa is still in charge around here :lol: ):
[youtube]qFYekfPK5XM[/youtube]
Speaking of the little brown one, she got a dose increase today. We were pretty sure the reduction was not going to hold because when it does, the depot keeps numbers down for six cycles but we just wanted to be sure. So, now the proverbial patience pants are back on. But, she's still at a lower dose by far than last year this time.
Mike is better today and I'm finally settling in to seriously start working on taxes. It will take a couple weekends :-x :-x :-x Have a great day!!