Gill & George
Member Since 2015
Morning All


Hugs and Vines for all who might need them


Yesterdays Operetta
Recap
amps 93
+1.5 81
+5 69
+10.5 78
pmps 80
+3.5 72
+5.5 72
Still holding well we are on cycle 5 of the reduced dose and BFG has been feeling good, haven't seen him so active in yonks, this is relative he is pretty sedentary, always has been, all p's in place.
No singing this morning he says he is resting his voice, and is looking forward to a visit to NYC to catch a performance, he loved Madame Caballe this one of his favorite performances
, 
Had a lovely walk this morning in the woods with the Muppets, whilst George caught his morning nap. It was a beautiful chilly morning with just a hint of frost. The lungs finally seem to be getting back to normal after the lurgy.



Hugs and Vines for all who might need them



Yesterdays Operetta
Recap
pmps 80
Still holding well we are on cycle 5 of the reduced dose and BFG has been feeling good, haven't seen him so active in yonks, this is relative he is pretty sedentary, always has been, all p's in place.
No singing this morning he says he is resting his voice, and is looking forward to a visit to NYC to catch a performance, he loved Madame Caballe this one of his favorite performances
Had a lovely walk this morning in the woods with the Muppets, whilst George caught his morning nap. It was a beautiful chilly morning with just a hint of frost. The lungs finally seem to be getting back to normal after the lurgy.

