Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
We've had a wee bit better day today. Getting ready to shoot the PM dose now. 25 units L and 5 R, I guess. Probably could give more R though ... maybe a tiny bit.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...95-5-359-6-419-8-352-pmps-370-3-5-395.243944/
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...95-5-359-6-419-8-352-pmps-370-3-5-395.243944/
Last edited: