Brianna & Xander
Member Since 2024
3/18/25
Another late post today. Not much to report though! Just chugging along.
We've been getting single hours of just-barely-blue. I know I could increase now that it's been 7 cycles at 2 units, but the increase protocol says 6-10 cycles for nadirs <200 (which we just barely get, although it's been a couple of days). I'm thinking since he likes to very suddenly nosedive and earn a reduction all at once, I might just wait out the full 10 cycles and see if anything changes. Maybe it'll make it less likely that he'll suddenly dive that way and I could stick with a higher dose longer.
Hope everyone's had a nice calm surf today!
Another late post today. Not much to report though! Just chugging along.
We've been getting single hours of just-barely-blue. I know I could increase now that it's been 7 cycles at 2 units, but the increase protocol says 6-10 cycles for nadirs <200 (which we just barely get, although it's been a couple of days). I'm thinking since he likes to very suddenly nosedive and earn a reduction all at once, I might just wait out the full 10 cycles and see if anything changes. Maybe it'll make it less likely that he'll suddenly dive that way and I could stick with a higher dose longer.
Hope everyone's had a nice calm surf today!
