3/19 Walter AMPS 393 PMPS 478

Walter sure does like giving you every colour, doesn't he? :rolleyes: If I could make an observation Zelda - I would be cautious with increasing perhaps too quickly as you did last night to 2.75u. I know seeing high numbers is an awful feeling, but with AT2 you recently saw 48 on 2.5u. That's pretty low on a pet meter, and might have actually warranted a reduction. Those following TR and using a human meter, and being long term diabetic would still have reduced for one drop under 40 so might be worth thinking about how you are taking your reductions.
 
Walter sure does like giving you every colour, doesn't he? :rolleyes: If I could make an observation Zelda - I would be cautious with increasing perhaps too quickly as you did last night to 2.75u. I know seeing high numbers is an awful feeling, but with AT2 you recently saw 48 on 2.5u. That's pretty low on a pet meter, and might have actually warranted a reduction. Those following TR and using a human meter, and being long term diabetic would still have reduced for one drop under 40 so might be worth thinking about how you are taking your reductions.
Thanks Christie. I probably should have held off but the 48 through me. He seems to land somewhere in the 2.25-2.75 range but it’s hard to keep him steady.
 
Back
Top