Re: 3/19 Shadoe pmps 353 +11~83 +12~115 +13 95 ADVICE PLS
OK what is Shadoe doing here? She is STILL green and acting just like it's just another day .. eat, sleep, poop, clean, purr, and then repeat. Except for having sore ears from the testing, she's doing fine.
Her last shot was 10uLantus and.5uR at 7pm last nite. She proceeded directly to greens and has been meandering along ever since. Right now, we are 4hrs past shot time, so I may as well just skip the shot.
Her dose before dental was 14u, but we gave her 10u on Thursday and Friday pm. Could the effects of the anesthesia and her large shed be major contributors to this low string of numbers, or did we extract a magical tooth?
I am completely without any idea what to do for her next shot - how much and when.
Thoughts?