3/19 Mitsos PMPS 74 & +2.5 77

Anna1

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-18-mitsos-pmps-86-2-63-4-68.287858/

Thanks again for your help!:bighug:
Concerning to the last discussion , i followed the option B and shooted 15mijutes earlier.Therefore PMPS was 74 and after 30 minut 77 so prefered to skip the dose as i am afraid that i wouldnt be able to momitor every 30minu during night.
Yesterday i stayed awake and i today i feel like to have drunk alcohol:arghh: so i need to relax..Of cource it doesnt mean that i will not monitor him..I will put again many alarm alerts to wake me up!!:)

Thanks
Anna
 
Since you skipped the shot, you can shoot whenever you want tomorrow morning. Sleep well tonight!
 
Back
Top