3/19 Buddys amps 269,+5~320 HELP PLEASE

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marci and Buddy

Member Since 2009
third cycle of increase dose , still no change. :cry:
wcr: handsome and happy ;-)

amps+5 going higher not lower...what to do? how long to wait to change dose to 1.5?
i understood its usual to be high for a cycle ,but this is 3 cycles!
:sad: Advise please.
 
BUMP

Hi Marci,

hows is Buddy doing tonight? any updates?

anything out of whack going on? eating ok?
I dont see any notes in ur SS when you feed, just curious.
 
First, this isn't that high. Second, chances are that blue from last night may have gone even lower and what you're seeing is a bounce. This could also be new dose wonkiness (NDW). Sometimes with a dose increase, numbers go higher. It can take a cycle or two to clear. Just be patient.
 
I second what Sienne said.... be patient!
It hasn't been 6 cycles either.... wait until end of day tomorrow to even consider dose revision.

And as a last note, if you write HELP... we think your cat is hypo or ill... perhaps DOSE PLS would be better.

I hope you have a nice evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top