sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 331 1.2u
After last night's bout with normal green numbers, his preshot is in the range it usually is. I'm so glad he finally came up enough for a shot last night, so he wouldn't be sky high today. Good boy, Sammy. Who is outside rolling in the dirt. :lol:
+7.5 130
PMPS 61 NO SHOT Here we go again!
+1 103
+2 132 .8u
After last night's bout with normal green numbers, his preshot is in the range it usually is. I'm so glad he finally came up enough for a shot last night, so he wouldn't be sky high today. Good boy, Sammy. Who is outside rolling in the dirt. :lol:
+7.5 130
PMPS 61 NO SHOT Here we go again!
+1 103
+2 132 .8u