3/18 Samwise AMPS 331 +7.5 130 PMPS 61 +1 103 +2 132

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 331 1.2u

After last night's bout with normal green numbers, his preshot is in the range it usually is. I'm so glad he finally came up enough for a shot last night, so he wouldn't be sky high today. Good boy, Sammy. Who is outside rolling in the dirt. :lol:

+7.5 130

PMPS 61 NO SHOT Here we go again!

+1 103
+2 132 .8u
 
Re: 3/18 Samwise AMPS 331

Just catching up on everyone's condos. Way to go Sammy but it looks like he got a little over excited to celebrate St. Patty's day yesterday huh? That 331 this morning isn't that bad after those greens yesterday I'm sure ole Mr. Liver didn't have a clue what to do with those and decided to do just a little bit of a freak out this morning.

Sammy is looking really good now Sue, keep up the good work!

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 3/18 Samwise AMPS 331 +7.5 130

It's been a trial. I was thinking yesterday of upping him to 1.25u but if he's going to drop into normal BG's I'll leave it where it is.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top