Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-236-4-181-pmps-81-2-5-58-3-5-84-6-98.134713/
It appears we had a full green and blue cycle last night!
Had a scarf'n'barf incident this morning, gave her Pepcid to settle her stomach and we'll try a little food again soon.
This is my 10th cycle @1.5u since her skipped shot. Wondering if I should dosecrease tonight considering I'll be out of town Saturday and Sunday and will have to reduce her dose for 4 cycles while Mom takes care of her. We'd have 4-5 cycles at dosecrease, 4 at out of town reduction, then back to the dosecrease dose Monday. I wonder if it would be better to just wait to dosecrease after my trip, thoughts? I can't monitor until +3-4 tonight, so I might not want to take it until tomorrow AM if I do.
It appears we had a full green and blue cycle last night!
This is my 10th cycle @1.5u since her skipped shot. Wondering if I should dosecrease tonight considering I'll be out of town Saturday and Sunday and will have to reduce her dose for 4 cycles while Mom takes care of her. We'd have 4-5 cycles at dosecrease, 4 at out of town reduction, then back to the dosecrease dose Monday. I wonder if it would be better to just wait to dosecrease after my trip, thoughts? I can't monitor until +3-4 tonight, so I might not want to take it until tomorrow AM if I do.