3/18 - Alphyne AMPS @ 442 - bouncing queen!

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

At least it's not staying in the 400s. She seems to be coming back down already.

Let's hope the 4.25U is the sweet spot!
 
Looks like a day for reduced testing.

Did you shoot last night and today? SS entry is blank for the units.
 
Back
Top