sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 438 1.2U I knew he'd go high. :sad: :YMSIGH:
PMPS 87 :mrgreen: Good grief! What do I do now!!!!
:shock:
I'll get another reading in about 30 minutes to see if he's gone up at all. I didn't want to shoot with such a low number. I wonder if he's bouncing or wth?
+30 minutes 73 Mmm....he's still going down. Need some input here! I'm stalling right now to see if he'll drop more or go up. I don't know if a reduced dose will help or to not shoot at all.
+2 74 He's still in the normal range and getting cranky with me poking him. He's eating too. I am wondering how much he will come back up. I'll test again in another 1.5 hours.
+3 221 Gonna shoot!
PMPS 87 :mrgreen: Good grief! What do I do now!!!!
I'll get another reading in about 30 minutes to see if he's gone up at all. I didn't want to shoot with such a low number. I wonder if he's bouncing or wth?
+30 minutes 73 Mmm....he's still going down. Need some input here! I'm stalling right now to see if he'll drop more or go up. I don't know if a reduced dose will help or to not shoot at all.
+2 74 He's still in the normal range and getting cranky with me poking him. He's eating too. I am wondering how much he will come back up. I'll test again in another 1.5 hours.
+3 221 Gonna shoot!