milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
SAbrina's 3/16 Condo
Good Afternoon Everyone & HAPPY ST. PATRICKS DAY!!! Having a very busy day.....my other niece just had a baby girl, Ellie this morning.....2 new additions to my big family :lol: Mom, dad, & niece doing very well, even with Jessica needing a c-section :sad: On the other front, Sabrina is doing well but #'s are higher than I expected...don't know whether she's still experiencing a bounce or I prematurely decreased her dose.....opinions appreciated!!!!! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 403 1.00U 2oz friskies mixed grill
+2 315
+7.5 304
+11 223
PMPS 220 ? Increase by .25 if amps high? 1.00U, 2oz mixed grill
Good Afternoon Everyone & HAPPY ST. PATRICKS DAY!!! Having a very busy day.....my other niece just had a baby girl, Ellie this morning.....2 new additions to my big family :lol: Mom, dad, & niece doing very well, even with Jessica needing a c-section :sad: On the other front, Sabrina is doing well but #'s are higher than I expected...don't know whether she's still experiencing a bounce or I prematurely decreased her dose.....opinions appreciated!!!!! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
AMPS 403 1.00U 2oz friskies mixed grill
+2 315
+7.5 304
+11 223
PMPS 220 ? Increase by .25 if amps high? 1.00U, 2oz mixed grill