3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121+3.5~74+8~166

Status
Not open for further replies.

asoolty

Member Since 2010
Good afternoon,

Last Night

PMPS~230
+1~200
+4~164



Woke up to find her sleeping in the bathroom, I usually close doors but I think someone left door open so she got in and find a spot of little water to sleep on ohmygod_smile ! I think my sister dose :evil: eating normally, but back to drinking a LOT !

I spoke to her vet, she asked me to skip her PM dose as she will be in surgery at +7 or 8 maybe, and feed her last meal before 4 AM.

Thank for your wishes and prayers for Noni and GDma (((Josie))), (((Courtney))) I'm sorry to hear about your grandma too, hope she's feeling better now ?, (((Carla))), (((riheannon))) and (((Liz))) .

fluid was removed, she still at the hospital though still looks tired, asking about my mum every min , mum still in Canada won't be back soon !



So, tomorrow is the operation day, yes I'm worried :cry:, hate waiting ...



Previous Condo

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91110
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169

Good morning Aseel (((hugs))). We will be with you in spirit tomorrow.
When I was waiting for J.D. in the waiting room for his dental surgery, I just kept imagining petting him and saying good boy and comforting him and him giving me loves and purrs back. Keep thinking possitive.

I don't understand what you meant, when you wrote
I think my sister dose eating normally
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Hi Dyana,

Thank you, I will keep thinking positive, and will talk to her, I know she will feel it.

I meant to say that my sister left the bathroom door open so Noni got in and got her self little wet sleeping on a small water spot, it's my sister she always forget the door open no matter how many times I ask her to shut it.
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Many (((hugs))) today and try to stay positive. It's so hard sometimes, and Dyana has a nice idea about talking and petting during that time.
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Hello Noni. Nice to see Noni in the lower blue numbers. We have you and Noni in our Prayers and will be thinking and Praying for you and Noni tomorrow while she is in surgery.

Have a great day. (Maybe some memory exercises for your sister are in order :lol: :lol: :lol: )
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Thank you (((Lisa))) I loved the idea too, I'm saving my energy and staying positive ! we will take the bad thing out I was just telling Noni and she will be all back herself, healthy Noni flip_cat

Thank you John, Maybe I need to put back the paper reminder that I used to hang on the bathroom door specially made for my sister with an angry face that looks like me :-D to scare her off hahaha
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Nice blues for Noni today. Sending prayers that all goes well with her surgery tomorrow and for your grandmother to get better soon.
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Many healing vines for your grandmother and successful surgery vines for Noni. Big hugs, Aseel.
Liz
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

Adding my prayers, good thoughts and vines to the huge pile for Noni and you tomorrow. I love Dyana's idea and i'm sure you're right that Noni will hear you. dancing_cat cat_pet_icon dancing_cat cat_pet_icon Be wonderful Noni!!
I hope your gram is better and home soon. Please remember to take good care of ((yourself)) while you're taking care of your grand mum and Noni. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121

((((Aseel))))
We are sending positive thoughts and prayers for Noni's successful surgery tomorrow and for your grandma. I hope she is well again very soon.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/17 Noni AMPS~169+1~121+3.5~74

(((Carla))), (((Mary))), (((Liz))), (((Ella))) we love you so much, thank you, it means a lot to us cat_pet_icon

I'm glad to see some green finally today ! I was worried not to, specially that we're not shooting PM today and vetty tomorrow !
 
((Aseel))
Sending endless vines your way!
PLEASE be good to yourself, get some rest, breathe deeply.
I'll be sending positive thoughts to Noni tomorrow!
:YMHUG:
 
(((Josie))) & (((Amy))) Thank you ladies ! I couldn't sleep more than 4 hours, I should get out of my bed now and get ready ! We had a dust storm last night, I was worried that it doesn't go until morning and we won't be able to drive to the vet. but thank God , Its all clear this morning .. ~O)
 
the doctor just called me to cancel Noni's operation today and re-schedual to thursday ! she's saying sorry that she had to go out today, so maybe its for the best ..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top