asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good afternoon,
Last Night
PMPS~230
+1~200
+4~164
Woke up to find her sleeping in the bathroom, I usually close doors but I think someone left door open so she got in and find a spot of little water to sleep on ohmygod_smile ! I think my sister dose :evil: eating normally, but back to drinking a LOT !
I spoke to her vet, she asked me to skip her PM dose as she will be in surgery at +7 or 8 maybe, and feed her last meal before 4 AM.
Thank for your wishes and prayers for Noni and GDma (((Josie))), (((Courtney))) I'm sorry to hear about your grandma too, hope she's feeling better now ?, (((Carla))), (((riheannon))) and (((Liz))) .
fluid was removed, she still at the hospital though still looks tired, asking about my mum every min , mum still in Canada won't be back soon !
So, tomorrow is the operation day, yes I'm worried :cry:, hate waiting ...
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91110
Last Night
PMPS~230
+1~200
+4~164
Woke up to find her sleeping in the bathroom, I usually close doors but I think someone left door open so she got in and find a spot of little water to sleep on ohmygod_smile ! I think my sister dose :evil: eating normally, but back to drinking a LOT !
I spoke to her vet, she asked me to skip her PM dose as she will be in surgery at +7 or 8 maybe, and feed her last meal before 4 AM.
Thank for your wishes and prayers for Noni and GDma (((Josie))), (((Courtney))) I'm sorry to hear about your grandma too, hope she's feeling better now ?, (((Carla))), (((riheannon))) and (((Liz))) .
fluid was removed, she still at the hospital though still looks tired, asking about my mum every min , mum still in Canada won't be back soon !
So, tomorrow is the operation day, yes I'm worried :cry:, hate waiting ...
Previous Condo
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=91110
