Cherryl & Mouzer
Member Since 2017
I am going to be watching Mouzer today.
This is exactly what happened when he went into remission before.
I know it could mean nothing but I still need to keep an eye on this.
Based on June 12, 2017 PMPS +12 183 blue +12.5 204 and I gave the shot of 1.25u
Mouzer was with an AMPS of 351 the following morning and then he went to the blues and greens and with one yellow and then soon in remission.
I was scared to give this am shot but I kept in mind how I did give the June 12th shot and I was scared then too but I did it. I did not want to skip this shot because I would hate to think I skipped THE shot that counts.
I will get a +1 and going by June 12, 2017 - if that day repeats itself, I will be testing every hour today, at least until I feel safe.
3/16 Mouzer: AMPS 378/+1 373/+4 315/PMPS 303/+2 284
This is exactly what happened when he went into remission before.
I know it could mean nothing but I still need to keep an eye on this.
Based on June 12, 2017 PMPS +12 183 blue +12.5 204 and I gave the shot of 1.25u
Mouzer was with an AMPS of 351 the following morning and then he went to the blues and greens and with one yellow and then soon in remission.
I was scared to give this am shot but I kept in mind how I did give the June 12th shot and I was scared then too but I did it. I did not want to skip this shot because I would hate to think I skipped THE shot that counts.
I will get a +1 and going by June 12, 2017 - if that day repeats itself, I will be testing every hour today, at least until I feel safe.
3/16 Mouzer: AMPS 378/+1 373/+4 315/PMPS 303/+2 284
Last edited:
