Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
KT
pm+11 - 36
pm+11.5 - 50
pm+12 - 51
pm+12.5 - 80
We're stalling on KT's shot this morning - he's eaten most of a can of light gravy food and still not shooting up. It's shopping day so I'll be gone until about +5. I'll shoot shortly.
DAKOTA
AMPS 311
PINK Doc this morning - he ate well, sampled everyone else's crumbs then went btb. He wanted to do that early this morning but Leo was in his favorite bed, a big storage tub filled with bedding. I raised his dose back up to 3u's this morning due to below.... :-x
I'm SO DISAPPOINTED! I introduced the boyz Beyer Contour meters to the wall last night....
I thought we were doing SO well until I got a WONDERFUL gift from Mr. Pepper and Nancy - strips for their Confirm meters. I tested and decided that the strips must be bad because they were almost 100 POINTS higher than the Contour showed! Dakota was OVER 400! I opened the next box - sure enough they were RIGHT, the Contour's were wrong. I pulled out our Infinity meter and tested, I tested using a OneTouch - they ALL basically agreed with the Confirms. I've got 400 more strips for those Contours... !#$#$#e$@#$! It wasn't just ONE of the Contours, it was BOTH OF THEM. THEY agreed with each other...BOTH WRONG!
Thoughts and prayers continue for Jennifer and Cain as they continue this fight.
BIG HUGS for all that visit today!
KT
pm+11 - 36
pm+11.5 - 50
pm+12 - 51
pm+12.5 - 80
We're stalling on KT's shot this morning - he's eaten most of a can of light gravy food and still not shooting up. It's shopping day so I'll be gone until about +5. I'll shoot shortly.
DAKOTA
AMPS 311
PINK Doc this morning - he ate well, sampled everyone else's crumbs then went btb. He wanted to do that early this morning but Leo was in his favorite bed, a big storage tub filled with bedding. I raised his dose back up to 3u's this morning due to below.... :-x
I'm SO DISAPPOINTED! I introduced the boyz Beyer Contour meters to the wall last night....
Thoughts and prayers continue for Jennifer and Cain as they continue this fight.
BIG HUGS for all that visit today!