Shelly & Jersey (GA)
Member Since 2014
Good morning!
Thank you all for visiting my condo last night. You gave me some great recommendations, which are very much appreciated. I apologize that I wasn't able to get back online yesterday evening and respond to you all individually (or update our numbers). We ended up spending longer at the in-laws than we had anticipated.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115523
Yesterday's Numbers:
AMPS-443, .50 units
+3-274
+6-268
PMPS-323, .50f units
+4-325
Based on the feedback yesterday, we did increase last night's shot by a "fat" (only since I knew we wouldn't be home to monitor). The Sunday AMPS made four cycles where I was back on shot duty. We'll see how today's cycle goes. I have no doubt that I'll be seeking feedback on whether to stick with the fat dosing or move to .75 units.
Today's Numbers:
AMPS-307, .50f units
It looked like there were some great numbers for all of the kitties yesterday. I hope today's numbers are even better! I'm sending out thoughts, prayers, and healing vines to all who need them!
Off to work.....
Shelly
Thank you all for visiting my condo last night. You gave me some great recommendations, which are very much appreciated. I apologize that I wasn't able to get back online yesterday evening and respond to you all individually (or update our numbers). We ended up spending longer at the in-laws than we had anticipated.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115523
Yesterday's Numbers:
AMPS-443, .50 units
+3-274
+6-268
PMPS-323, .50f units
+4-325
Based on the feedback yesterday, we did increase last night's shot by a "fat" (only since I knew we wouldn't be home to monitor). The Sunday AMPS made four cycles where I was back on shot duty. We'll see how today's cycle goes. I have no doubt that I'll be seeking feedback on whether to stick with the fat dosing or move to .75 units.
Today's Numbers:
AMPS-307, .50f units
It looked like there were some great numbers for all of the kitties yesterday. I hope today's numbers are even better! I'm sending out thoughts, prayers, and healing vines to all who need them!
Off to work.....
Shelly