3/17 Esse PMPS+11=212 PMPS=170

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Member Since 2009
Daily Digest:
PMPS+11=212
AMPS=212 (same). Wellness Chicken out for breakfast, Evo out for lunch. Shot 2.5U
PMPS=170. Wellness Beef/Salmon out for breakfast, Evo out for overnight. Shot 2.5U.
******************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9311

Morning, LL!

Esse is a tad high this morning...makes me wonder where she went last night? Or if this is still a bit of rebound/shed filling from the skipped shot...doesn't matter too much; she's feeling just fine, and I can bear a few higher numbers.

Running behind this morning, so have to go...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 3/17 Esse PMPS+11=212

Yep, she's blue tonight. 170. Not too bad, considering day 2 after a skipped shot is usually when I see the rebound...or at least that looks like it happens that way on the ss.

Utterly exhaused tonight, so am probably going to go to bed soon, and be up early (2:30 or so...have a test in the morning...and just can't bear studying anymore right now...).

Hope everyone had a great day!

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top