Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 136
+3 145
+6 127
AMPS 140
Increased our dose this morning from 1.04u to 1.08u. I know, don't get too crazy, right? Always looking for more green. Oh yeah - it's St Patty's Day so EVERYONE should go green today! Woo!
DFIL is headed back to Seattle today. It will be nice to have the house back to ourselves again.
Previous Condo
+3 145
+6 127
AMPS 140
Increased our dose this morning from 1.04u to 1.08u. I know, don't get too crazy, right? Always looking for more green. Oh yeah - it's St Patty's Day so EVERYONE should go green today! Woo!
DFIL is headed back to Seattle today. It will be nice to have the house back to ourselves again.
Previous Condo