3/17 Buster AMPS 140, +3 103, +6 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 136
+3 145
+6 127
AMPS 140

Increased our dose this morning from 1.04u to 1.08u. I know, don't get too crazy, right? Always looking for more green. Oh yeah - it's St Patty's Day so EVERYONE should go green today! Woo!
DFIL is headed back to Seattle today. It will be nice to have the house back to ourselves again.

Previous Condo
 
Re: 3/17 Buster AMPS 140

Woohoo, great start to today!!! Hope 'green' comes your way!
 
Re: 3/17 Buster AMPS 140

Hey Tara,
Nice start for Buster!! I hope there's :mrgreen: coming. As wonderful as it is to have family visit.. it is nice to have the house to yourself! by the end of a visit my question always is.. "how can i miss you if you won't go away?" kidding, just kidding. Enjoy your day!!! xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 3/17 Buster AMPS 140

Hi Tara, best of luck with the dosecrease! Kismet and Buster are AMPS twins this morning... paws crossed that they both earn their greenie faces today for St. Patty's. I am glad you have a nice visit with your DFIL and wishing his safe travels. Have a great day, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top