3/17 Apache amps138,+1 122,+2 87,+2.5 90,+3 93,+4 98,+5 156,+9.5 205,pmps278,+4 298,

With vetsulin it was about + 5-6. Don't think there is enough consistent data with lantus yet

You are correct, you'll need to track numbers for a few more weeks to see.

Its very possible +3 or 4 is nadir, but, more data will give a better picture.

Sly hits nadir at +4ish, but he likes to dive sometimes before that. I'm still learning how to feed his curve so I don't bump him up too much ( like I did today). It's a learning process!!
 
+4 98 not gonna give food. From the previous data I have it should start to rise. Gave food in previous situation and didnt need to. Lets see if i learned something. Test in 1 hr
 
Apache has a nice little surf going on :cool:

img_0652-jpg.63769


That little dip under 90 does earn a reduction down to .5u ;)
 
Back
Top