3/17 Apache amps138,+1 122,+2 87,+2.5 90,+3 93,+4 98,+5 156,+9.5 205,pmps278,+4 298,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Apache & Ric, Mar 17, 2023.

  1. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
  2. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
  3. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    +1 122 . Since the numbers are falling I should give smudge of food ?? I would say yes
     
  4. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Looks like someone is planning some shenanigans for St. Paddy’s Day.
     
  5. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    Yes she is +2 87
     
  6. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    +2 87 more food. Test in 20 min
     
  7. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    I’d suggest feeding a couple bites of medium carb now if you haven’t done so.
     
    Apache & Ric likes this.
  8. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    25 min later +90 smudge more food . Test in 20-30 min
     
  9. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Good thinking :)
     
  10. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Nice numbers for Apache today!! :D
     
    Apache & Ric likes this.
  11. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    +3 93 LITTLE MORE FOOD TILL I SEE NUMBERS REMAIN STABLE OR RISING A BIT into blue.... sorry bout the caps
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  12. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    When does Apache usually hit nadir?
     
    Apache & Ric likes this.
  13. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    With vetsulin it was about + 5-6. Don't think there is enough consistent data with lantus yet
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  14. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    You are correct, you'll need to track numbers for a few more weeks to see.

    Its very possible +3 or 4 is nadir, but, more data will give a better picture.

    Sly hits nadir at +4ish, but he likes to dive sometimes before that. I'm still learning how to feed his curve so I don't bump him up too much ( like I did today). It's a learning process!!
     
    Apache & Ric likes this.
  15. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    +4 98 not gonna give food. From the previous data I have it should start to rise. Gave food in previous situation and didnt need to. Lets see if i learned something. Test in 1 hr
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  16. Deb and Sylvester

    Deb and Sylvester Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2023
    Great job this morning Ric!!
     
    Apache & Ric likes this.
  17. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    I think I may be getting a grip on this !?!?
     
  18. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Apache has a nice little surf going on :cool:

    [​IMG]

    That little dip under 90 does earn a reduction down to .5u ;)
     
  19. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    That little dip under 90 does earn a reduction down to .5u ;)[/QUOTE]
    AMEN !
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  20. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    +5 156 Apaches ears get a break
     
    Deb and Sylvester likes this.
  21. Apache & Ric

    Apache & Ric Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2023
    Pmps boing! Boing ! Boing !
     
    Last edited: Mar 17, 2023

Share This Page