tessielou
Member Since 2010
Good morning everyone,
Here's a recap of Tessie's numbers last night:
pmps (141) - ate 2.0 oz Merrick Granny's Pot Pie
+2 (164)
+3 (226)
+5 (275) - fed 1.0 oz baked chicken
+8 (305)
+10 (274)
Her amps today was 267, and +2 is 227. So my question is, was her nadir at +10 last night, since the numbers climbed after her shot until then?
After a phone discussion with my vet, she seems open to following the tight regulation protocol, although I still need to take a copy of the journal article to her, which she wants to review. So, in the meantime, I've been trying to get data ready, and would love to get some thoughts as to what is happening with her numbers these past few days. BTW, she has never had a blue number PMPS before last night.
Thanks so much, and hope everyone is having a good day so far!
Here's a recap of Tessie's numbers last night:
pmps (141) - ate 2.0 oz Merrick Granny's Pot Pie
+2 (164)
+3 (226)
+5 (275) - fed 1.0 oz baked chicken
+8 (305)
+10 (274)
Her amps today was 267, and +2 is 227. So my question is, was her nadir at +10 last night, since the numbers climbed after her shot until then?
After a phone discussion with my vet, she seems open to following the tight regulation protocol, although I still need to take a copy of the journal article to her, which she wants to review. So, in the meantime, I've been trying to get data ready, and would love to get some thoughts as to what is happening with her numbers these past few days. BTW, she has never had a blue number PMPS before last night.
Thanks so much, and hope everyone is having a good day so far!