3/16 Kitty AMPS 87 after reduction to .25

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/16 Kitty +6 80

How pretty is that??

He was really hungry at +6 -- and liking that old-label FF. We have enough of that on-hand to get us through... oh, whatever lies ahead in the next several weeks. :mrgreen:
 
Oh Kathy, this is so wonderful to see! I was just remembering your first few days here and how hard it was to get Kitty to respond to the insulin...

Great Work!!!
 
Re: 3/16 Kitty PMPS 91

I'd swear he feels BETTER at the lower dose. He had an excellent self-grooming session this evening! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top