3/16 Do Lou AMPS 301 + 10 353

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9222

he is just staying in the 300s way too much we have been on the increased dose almost a week now. He is eating well and acting like he feels much better but these numbers need to come down so I know my vet going to want to increase him again later this week when he sees the spreadsheet have to cross that bridge when I get to it I guess but anyway not sure why I am posting since I do have to work today confused_cat
 
Re: 3/16 Do Lou AMPS 301

Hope you get a break through on the numbers, and tbp goes quickly for you.
 
Re: 3/16 Do Lou AMPS 301

All the kitties like to get together for a "party" once in awhile...it's just something we do to keep our minds off the serious stuff...everyone jokes around about all the kitties getting together, catching moonbeam rides to the party and staying all night long with dancing and much laughter...well, at least, it's something that I do a lot...let my two host parties...it's silly I guess...but oh well.
Hope your day went well and that your son is feeling better and better as the days go by...
 
Re: 3/16 Do Lou AMPS 301

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
All the kitties like to get together for a "party" once in awhile...it's just something we do to keep our minds off the serious stuff...everyone jokes around about all the kitties getting together, catching moonbeam rides to the party and staying all night long with dancing and much laughter...well, at least, it's something that I do a lot...let my two host parties...it's silly I guess...but oh well.
Hope your day went well and that your son is feeling better and better as the days go by...


Not silly at all what a great idea I think its really cute just was not sure of what you meant :-D Do Lou will of course want to be included he is not feeling well today his +10 was 353 which I did upon getting home from work was hoping to make the + 8 but could not, so I just know we are looking at a increase since I just do not see these numbers changing without it but could be wrong confused_cat and thanks for asking about my son yes he is having a much better night tonight :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top