3/16 Boomer AMPs 97 +3 88 +6 83 PMPS 86 +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 97 shooting a skinny 1u

Boomer ate all of his +3, needed our help with +6 (DH got up before I was fully awake) and didn't eat any of his +9.
Allen ate every last bite of his overnight canned food :woot: and left just a few kibbles.

Yesterday was supposed to be weighing day but I forgot so it was done this morning and Boomer remains at 15.6 lbs and Allen remains at 13.2 lbs. I would like to see Allen gain a wee bit but I also know that during a food transition like he is going through it's common for the cat to lose weight. So we're 6 days in and he hasn't lost:woot:

Today on the agenda: dentist appt for a cleaning :p
 
wow Boomer you definitely found those greens... keep it up little buddy... and yeah for Allen eating and holding his weight... hope you have a great day Judy :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top