Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 97 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, needed our help with +6 (DH got up before I was fully awake) and didn't eat any of his +9.
Allen ate every last bite of his overnight canned food
and left just a few kibbles.
Yesterday was supposed to be weighing day but I forgot so it was done this morning and Boomer remains at 15.6 lbs and Allen remains at 13.2 lbs. I would like to see Allen gain a wee bit but I also know that during a food transition like he is going through it's common for the cat to lose weight. So we're 6 days in and he hasn't lost
Today on the agenda: dentist appt for a cleaning
Good morning!
AMPS 97 shooting a skinny 1u
Boomer ate all of his +3, needed our help with +6 (DH got up before I was fully awake) and didn't eat any of his +9.
Allen ate every last bite of his overnight canned food
and left just a few kibbles.Yesterday was supposed to be weighing day but I forgot so it was done this morning and Boomer remains at 15.6 lbs and Allen remains at 13.2 lbs. I would like to see Allen gain a wee bit but I also know that during a food transition like he is going through it's common for the cat to lose weight. So we're 6 days in and he hasn't lost

Today on the agenda: dentist appt for a cleaning
