lets see what will the experienced members say thenThe others were talking about it. I guess because she’s had a 3 day pattern of not shooting at her PMPS.
So she's rising, which can give you some confidence in shooting (a rising number is not a requirement to shoot thoughI haven’t fed her. I just tested her. She’s at 140.
since I haven’t shot yet, how do I put it on her chart?

It was delayed 45 minutes. Do I do her p.m. shot 45 minutes late?If your AM shot was delayed by 30 mins, you can shoot at your usual time at PM. There is a leeway for a half hour here and there wrt shot timings per day.
You can shoot 15 minutes late i.e. 11.5 hours after your AM shot.It was delayed 45 minutes. Do I do her p.m. shot 45 minutes late?
Good Shooting.
Be sure to get a +1.
Then post and let us know what you get
Congratulations for the brave shotGood to know. Ty.
I gave her her shot and fed her. Am I testing again in a half hour or an hour?
You can shoot 15 minutes late i.e. 11.5 hours after your AM shot.
Congratulations for the brave shotit gets more comfortable to shoot at lower values when you start getting used to their patterns
Just a month ago we were worried of shooting Chico on a pink preshot, now we already did 2 green
![]()
You still have an hour until next decision, take this time to let the stress go awayTy but I’m not brave. I only did it because I was advised to. I’m actually not doing well right now. I’m getting confused and overwhelmed.


Really sorry to have confused you. I meant 11.5 hours from the time you shot this morning.Her PMPS is normally at 7:30 PM. 11.5 would be 7:00 PM. I’m getting confused and overwhelmed.
Do not worry about the PM shot now. It was my mistake. I should not have brought it up. Let's focus on this cycle, okay? You are doing great!Ty but I’m not brave. I only did it because I was advised to. I’m actually not doing well right now. I’m getting confused and overwhelmed.
You still have an hour until next decision, take this time to let the stress go awayTrust me, we were as overwhelmed with taking decisions like this in the beginning, that is why this community is invaluable, because people with real life experience are advising us the beginners
You had much less time than us to get accustomed to these changes that's why it is clear to me that your stress level must be way higher than ours but trust me, it will get better very quickly
I still hold my words: very brave of you![]()
Do not worry about the PM shot now. It was my mistake. I should not have brought it up. Let's focus on this cycle, okay? You are doing great!
Let's get a test 1 hour from the time you shot? So if you shot at 8:15am, +1 would be at 9:15am
Do not worry about this. I have done it for you.I still have to record her two numbers from this morning. I don’t have Internet right now and I don’t know why. So I won’t be able to color the sales for the other numbers.
Do not worry about this. I have done it for you.
Is it 1 hour since you gave the shot? Could you please get a +1 test?
Great! Let's see where she is at +2?Yes, I just tested her. She at 171.
Great! Let's see where she is at +2?
Can you please update the thread title: 3/15 - Haley - AMPS 140, +1 171
You did shoot the 0.75U, right? Then your AMPS would be 140 and +1 would be
Great! Let's see where she is at +2?
Can you please update the thread title: 3/15 - Haley - AMPS 140, +1 171
You did shoot the 0.75U, right? Then your AMPS would be 140 and +1 would be 171.
Do you split up her meals into smaller meals through the cycle?Should I be giving her a little LC treat after I give her her shot?
Please feed herThe +2 is due now, right? Test and feed her?
Please feed herThe +2 is due now, right? Test and feed her?
Good. Did she eat?She’s at 147 @ 2.25
What is your feeding schedule?
What is your feeding schedule?
What is your feeding schedule?
Feed a little LC and test again at +7?Shes 69 @ 5.5.
@Bandit's Mom offered to help with the spreadsheet, i offered to help you make sense of the advice you received these daysHi, Marina. Didn’t you send me a message asking me to give you access to my spreadsheet? I got a phone call and then went back to do it and I can’t find it. If you still have it can you copy and paste it and send it to me again? Thank you!