Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 15, 2019 #1 Yesterday AMPS 241. Looks like we might be starting to come back down.
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Mar 15, 2019 #2 Good Morning Justin, Just be patient and hold the dose...he may surprise you today with some better numbers...or not. Those mysterious cats...always be prepared for a surprise...you're doing great...hang in there
Good Morning Justin, Just be patient and hold the dose...he may surprise you today with some better numbers...or not. Those mysterious cats...always be prepared for a surprise...you're doing great...hang in there
MrWorfMen's Mom Member Since 2015 Mar 15, 2019 #4 Looks like Sebastian is getting back to business! YEAH!
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 15, 2019 #8 76@+9. I fed him 2tsp of gravy at +8 after the low reading.
Gill & George Member Since 2015 Mar 15, 2019 #10 He's got a surf on. Just curious did he get at snack when he dropped to 85? Congrats on the reduction to 4.25, glad he got back to green without too much delay.
He's got a surf on. Just curious did he get at snack when he dropped to 85? Congrats on the reduction to 4.25, glad he got back to green without too much delay.
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 15, 2019 #11 Gill & George said: Just curious did he get at snack when he dropped to 85? Click to expand... Yeah, he gets his second meal at +5, he ate part of it and then the rest a couple hours later
Gill & George said: Just curious did he get at snack when he dropped to 85? Click to expand... Yeah, he gets his second meal at +5, he ate part of it and then the rest a couple hours later
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 15, 2019 #12 PMPS 87. Hoping he doesn't dip too low and I won't have to stay up all night, again.
Bobbie And Bubba Member Since 2015 Mar 15, 2019 #14 Looking so fine there, Sebastien! Congrats on the reduction and glad to see that you got him reined in quickly after the vet visit fast and 1/2 dose.
Looking so fine there, Sebastien! Congrats on the reduction and glad to see that you got him reined in quickly after the vet visit fast and 1/2 dose.
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 15, 2019 #16 I'm gonna grab a few hours sleep and come check in on him at +5 to make sure he hasn't dropped too low from onset
I'm gonna grab a few hours sleep and come check in on him at +5 to make sure he hasn't dropped too low from onset
Justin & Sebastian Member Since 2019 Mar 15, 2019 #18 154@+5. Huh, was not expecting that. I'll check a +9