3/15 Sebastian PMPS 87 +2 107 +5 154 +9 166

Good Morning Justin,

Just be patient and hold the dose...he may surprise you today with some better numbers...or not. Those mysterious cats...always be prepared for a surprise...you're doing great...hang in there :)
 
He's got a surf on.:D:D
Just curious did he get at snack when he dropped to 85?

Congrats on the reduction to 4.25, glad he got back to green without too much delay.:)
 
Looking so fine there, Sebastien! Congrats on the reduction and glad to see that you got him reined in quickly after the vet visit fast and 1/2 dose. :)
 
Back
Top