Billyjoe A
Member Since 2021
Hello everyone- I am on day five of dosing Mia with 0.5 units of Lantus. I have tried to collect data last night and today to narrow down her Nadir which seems to be around +4 - +5 hours.
Wondering if there are any other points today/tonight that you suggest I test? And then looking for next steps. Hold the dose or consider a change?
She is eating low carb wet and testing using a Freestyle Lite.
Thanks!
Previous Threads: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-13-mia-pmps-200.244628/
Wondering if there are any other points today/tonight that you suggest I test? And then looking for next steps. Hold the dose or consider a change?
She is eating low carb wet and testing using a Freestyle Lite.
Thanks!
Previous Threads: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-13-mia-pmps-200.244628/
