La-La Leo (GA)
Member Since 2021
Prior:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-14-leo-amps-442-2-382-pmps-259-2-192-6-75-96.260666/
Not feeling comfortable shooting yesterday's increased dose from 1.25 to 1.5 for AM shot.
I fed him a little, but not full breakfast. Advice, please. I know it's not good to skip a dose.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-14-leo-amps-442-2-382-pmps-259-2-192-6-75-96.260666/
Not feeling comfortable shooting yesterday's increased dose from 1.25 to 1.5 for AM shot.
I fed him a little, but not full breakfast. Advice, please. I know it's not good to skip a dose.


, but Leo is like,
!