? 3/15 Gordy AMPS 374, +2=343 | PMBG 27/42

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMBG 27/42

Ummmmm :eek::eek::eek:

As of right now, shot is skipped. I fed and I'll see what he is at in 30 minutes. If he has significantly come up, I'll shoot.

Reduction definitely earned.

I am wondering if I should just skip and start the Lev in the AM?
 
I would skip tonight :arghh: Will you be home tomorrow to test a bit with the switch? Since he also earned the reduction to 3u, I’d start Lev at 2u which is 70% of the 3u dose.

Might put the ? mark up to get others feedback
 
I would skip tonight :arghh: Will you be home tomorrow to test a bit with the switch? Since he also earned the reduction to 3u, I’d start Lev at 2u which is 70% of the 3u dose.

Might put the ? mark up to get others feedback
I will be home an extra few hours tomorrow, bit then I have to go to work, so ill be gone most of the day. Its just so odd to do one more dose of Lantus LOL
 
+17=322

Im gonna err on the side of caution and do the 3u of Lantus. Id hate for him to have a strong reaction to the change and have me not be home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top