CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...304-1-409-11-209-pmps-195-2-137-4-125.192556/
I meant to get a +6 last night, but apparently I didn't set my alarm properly. Based on his AMPS, I wonder if he hit green last night. *sigh*
He is already coming down. Just a few more cycles on Lantus .
I meant to get a +6 last night, but apparently I didn't set my alarm properly. Based on his AMPS, I wonder if he hit green last night. *sigh*
He is already coming down. Just a few more cycles on Lantus .
Will you be home tomorrow to test a bit with the switch? Since he also earned the reduction to 3u, I’d start Lev at 2u which is 70% of the 3u dose. 
