Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
PMPS+10=47
+11=55
+12=62. NO SHOT. Wellness Beef/Salmon out, evo for lunch.
+23=130.
PMPS=137. Evo out for dinner. Shot 2.5U. YAY!
***********************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9117
Morning, LL...
Esse earned a reduction! What a number to wake to...47. Sienne always says "a flat cycle means action on the next", and sure enough...Esse got some action. She ate a bit just now, showing absolutely no sign of being low. Bless that cat...she's a good girl.
47. Wow, what a beginning to the day!
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=47
+11=55
+12=62. NO SHOT. Wellness Beef/Salmon out, evo for lunch.
+23=130.
PMPS=137. Evo out for dinner. Shot 2.5U. YAY!
***********************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9117
Morning, LL...
Esse earned a reduction! What a number to wake to...47. Sienne always says "a flat cycle means action on the next", and sure enough...Esse got some action. She ate a bit just now, showing absolutely no sign of being low. Bless that cat...she's a good girl.
47. Wow, what a beginning to the day!
Best-
Michele