3/14 Tuscany AMPS~107

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
I just know the SS police will come by and bust me since I've started a condo. Still have 5 house guests. Had a big birthday party last pm - celebrating 7 birthdays from age 1 -80.

Shooting low to stay low - or working hard for a dose reduction - hopefully Tuscany will see that today. DH will be home most of day.

GOtta go finish breakfast for everyone. Later
 
Great number for Tuscany especially since it sounds like the kitty routine has been disrupted. Here's hoping for a pretty green surf today!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top