Amy and Pedro
Active Member
Pedro is going back up now to 61 I think we are okay now will retest again and check back in
at + 3 he was 65
+5.5 I got a 28 and retested got 40 - fed small amt HC and pulled out new meter
retest 15 minuts old meter 40 (new meter 39) fed Hc
retest 15 got a 61 and a 58 with both meters
having trouble with hspread sheet so updated only to about 1/2 hr ago
Need help with next step
His appitite isn't great right now- still unsettled from boarding.
AMPS 92 .5 shot this is a reduction from his F.75 as he had been at pet boarder. but as he has been stayin lowe i kept .5.
I know he gets a reduction now to .25 bu I'm wondering if i should also just have a no shoot number. he will be at home now
i have had an unexpected death in my family and we are in turmoil here - cannot update here on daily basis or stay on line much
until a later point
at + 3 he was 65
+5.5 I got a 28 and retested got 40 - fed small amt HC and pulled out new meter
retest 15 minuts old meter 40 (new meter 39) fed Hc
retest 15 got a 61 and a 58 with both meters
having trouble with hspread sheet so updated only to about 1/2 hr ago
Need help with next step
His appitite isn't great right now- still unsettled from boarding.
AMPS 92 .5 shot this is a reduction from his F.75 as he had been at pet boarder. but as he has been stayin lowe i kept .5.
I know he gets a reduction now to .25 bu I'm wondering if i should also just have a no shoot number. he will be at home now
i have had an unexpected death in my family and we are in turmoil here - cannot update here on daily basis or stay on line much
until a later point