Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
So after skipping yesterday's PMPS, this morning his "only" at 193.
I know he hasn't "earned" a reduction, but I'm wondering if this third week of antibiotics are finally kicking in re his jaw bone infection?
Can I shoot 1u? I can't monitor as I have to work.
Yesterday? (And appears Thursday too?) http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...45-fed-and-skipped-shot-103-3-no-shot.226923/
I know he hasn't "earned" a reduction, but I'm wondering if this third week of antibiotics are finally kicking in re his jaw bone infection?
Can I shoot 1u? I can't monitor as I have to work.
Yesterday? (And appears Thursday too?) http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...45-fed-and-skipped-shot-103-3-no-shot.226923/
I second guess everything 

